How To Manage FTP User
Select "FTP Manage"
In Enduser Panel, Select "FTP Manage" as shown in following screenshot.
Select an Option
In FTP Manage you can delete and change password of FTP Users as shown below
1. Delete FTP User
After clicking Delete button confirm the deletion by clicking Yes as shown in image below
After successful deletion of user confirmation is given as shown in figure below
2. Change Password for FTP User
After clicking Change Password button, enter the new password and confirm it as shown below.
Confirmation of password change is as shown below